Liste des participants / List of participants

___________________ Participants: Affiliation & Contact (23) _______________________


Agyekum Prof. Kofi Agyekum, Associate Professor for Linguistics, Department of Linguistics, P.O. Box 61, University of Ghana, Legon-Accra, Ghana. <kagyekum@ug.edu.gh>

Amran Kibibi Amran (KA, Mrs.), PhD student, Kenyatta University, Department of Foreign Languages, P.O.BOX 40 Nairobi, Kenya & Université de Lausanne, Switzerland. <Kibibi.Amran@yahoo.com>

Ba Dr Ndoungou Salla Ba (Mme), Secrétaire Exécutive Nationale, Secrétariat Exécutif National de Lutte contre le Sida (SENLES), BP Nouakchott, Mauritanie. <salla@basalla.com>

Baumann lic. phil. Per Baumann (PB) , PhD student, Lehrbeauftragter, Seminar für Allg. Sprachwissenschaft, University of Zurich, Plattenstr. 54, 8032 Zurich, Switzerland. <per_baumann@hotmail.com>

Bearth Prof. Thomas Bearth, Prof. tit. em., Department of General Linguistics, University of
Zurich, Langäckerstrasse 28, 8957 Spreitenbach (P), Switzerland. <thomas.bearth@flashcable.ch>

Beck Prof. Rose Marie Beck (Mrs.), Professor of African languages, Institut für Afrikanistik, Beethovenstr. 15, 04107 Leipzig, Germany. <rose.marie.beck@uni-leipzig.de> (Invited speaker)

Benjamin Dr. Martin Benjamin, Executive Director, Kamusi Project International, Associate Researcher, University of Lausanne. Place de la Gare 12C, CH 1020 Renens, Switzerland. <martin@kamusi.org>

Betsi Dr Nicolas Betsi, Coordinator HIV/AIDS research CSRS, 01BP 1303 Abidjan- 01, Côte d’Ivoire. <alain.betsi@csrs.ci>.

Bonfoh Prof. Bassirou Bonfoh, Managing Director, Centre Suisse de Recherche Scientifique (CSRS), 01BP 1303 Abidjan 01, Côte d’Ivoire. <bassirou.bonfoh@csrs.ci>

Bourquin Céline Bourquin (Mme), Doctorante, Responsable de recherche, Service de Psychiatrie de Liaison, 1011 Lausanne-CHUV, Switzerland. < Celine.Bourquin@chuv.ch>

Bwanali MA. Alick Kadango Bwanali, Language Specialist, Centre for Language Studies, Univ. of Malawi, POB 108, Zomba, Malawi. <akbwanali@yahoo.co.uk>

Cissé Prof. Guéladio Cissé, Project leader, Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute, Basel, Switzerland. <gueladio.cisse@unibas.ch>

Drescher Prof. Martina Drescher (Mrs.) Bayreuth International School of African Studies
University of Bayreuth, 95440 Bayreuth, Germany. <martina.drescher@unibayreuth. de> (Invited speaker)

Houssouba Dr. Mohomodou Houssouba, Center for African Studies (ZASB), Steinengraben 5, CH-Basel, Switzerland/Mali. <mohomodou.houssouba@unibas.ch>

Jolivet Prof. Remi Jolivet, Section de Linguistique, Anthropole CH, Faculté des Lettres, 1015 Lausanne, Switzerland. <Remi.Jolivet@unil.ch>

Kihore Prof. Yared M. Kihore, Associate Professor, Institute of Kiswahili Studies, University of Dar es Salaam P. O. Box 35110 Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. <kihore@udsm.ac.tz>

N’Guessan Tengel Sosthène N’guessan (NG), Doctorant, Centre Suisse de Recherche Scientifique (CSRS), Abidjan 01-BP 1303, Côte d’Ivoire. <nguessans@yahoo.fr>

Namyalo Dr. Saudah Namyalo (Mrs.), Lecturer, Inst. of Languages, Makerere University, POB 7062, Kampala, Uganda. <saudahnm@yahoo.com>

Sangaré Dr Aby Sangaré (Mme), Institut de Linguistique Appliquée, 08-B.P. 857, Abidjan, <atougbi@yahoo.fr>

Singo Douo Geneviève Singo (SG, Mme), Doctorante, PASRES/CSRS, Abidjan 01-BP 1303, Côte d’Ivoire. <singogenevieve@yahoo.fr>

Singy Prof. Pascal Singy, Section de linguistique, Faculté des lettres ; Anthropole CH - 1015 & Director of research center, Service of Liaison Psychiatry (CHUV), Lausanne. <Pascal.Singy@unil.ch>

Sow Prof. Salamatou Sow (Mme), Université Abdou Moumouni, Niamey, Niger. <salmasow@yahoo.fr>

Tigziri Prof. Noura Tigziri (Mme), Département de langue et culture amazigh, Faculté des Lettres et des Sciences Humaines, Université Mouloud Mammeri, Tizi-Ouzou. Algérie. <Nora.Tigziri@gmail.com>

Tshibangu Noël Tshibangu, Afrimedia | Aide Suisse contre le Sida <noel.tshibangu@aids.ch>